Contact Us

Get in Touch

We are following all the current Government Guidelines and will be working from home as from Wednesday 18th March 2020.

Contact details

Sue 07771 648589  sue@elitep.co.uk

Jane 07946 343650 jane@elitep.co.uk

Thanks you all for your co-operation we hope to be back in the office ASAP. Please all stay safe and as always thank you for all of your understanding as this time.

 

 

Office Telephone

0121 354 6684

 

Email

Elite Personnel - Temporary Division

Jane Logan - jane@elitep.co.uk

Zoe Reeves - zoe@elitep.co.uk

Philippa Jennings - philippa@elitep.co.uk

Elite Personnel - Permanent Division

Sue Kelly - sue@elitep.co.uk

Kate Parker - kate@elitep.co.uk

Victoria Machale - victoria@elitep.co.uk

 

Elite Sales and Marketing Jackie Mills - jackie@elitep.co.uk

Accounts Department - recruitment@elitep.co.uk

Title:
Name:
Telephone:
Email:
Company:
Attach File
.DOC, .DOCX or PDF files
Comments: